Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Cover Reveal & Pre-Order Links!- Split by J.B. Salsbury

Title:  Split
Author: J.B. Salsbury
Publication Date: November 15th 2016 by Headline Eternal
Plot: From the New York Times bestselling author of The Fighting Series, comes Split, a dark, deeply emotional story of love against the odds, perfect for fans of Katie Evans, Jamie McGuire and Sophie Jackson.

After her career goes sour, Shyann abruptly finds herself jobless, penniless, and packing for her hometown - where memories of her late mother and a reunion with her distant father wait.

Lucas needs the quiet life. Demands it. And that's exactly what he's found in Payton, Arizona. For the first time in his life, he finally feels like he fits...and is starting to keep his mind in check. Lucas has suffered from blackouts since he was a child. He knows that he's not like other guys.

The minute Lucas meets his boss's strong-willed, sexy-as-sin daughter, her probing eyes and personal questions pick away at his barriers. Shyann is everything he wants - and everything he should never have. When the blackouts return, the last thing he wants is to expose how dangerous he can be...

 About the Author 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

J.B. Salsbury, New York Times Best Selling author of the Fighting series, lives in Phoenix, Arizona with her husband and two kids. She spends the majority of her day as a domestic engineer. But while she works through her daily chores, a world of battling alphas, budding romance, and impossible obstacles claws away at her subconscious, begging to be released to the page.

Her love of good storytelling led her to earn a degree in Media Communications. With her journalistic background, writing has always been at the forefront, and her love of romance prompted her to sink her free time into novel writing.

Fighting for Flight, Fighting to Forgive, and Fighting to Forget are the first three novels in the MMA romance series. Fighting the Fall is due to be released in October 2014.

For more information on the series or just to say hello, visit JB on her website, or Facebook page. 

Author's Links:
Website  | Goodreads | Facebook  | Twitter 

 Pre-Order BuyLinks 

No comments:

Post a Comment